Uncategorized

Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Oh, look! (4)

Honestly, I was so blown away by the response to my cries for help on Twitter recently, that I decided I wanted to host a giveaway. I see it as a win-win-win: I win, one of you win, and the authors you buy from… win!

Here’s how this will work:

I am giving away $25usd in the form of an Amazon gift card. If you live in Ireland, (and you won this very instant) you’d receive €22.37. If you live in Japan, (and you won this very instant) you’d receive 2853.01 Yen. Basically, whatever the exchange rate is for $25usd at the time the contest winner is announced.

Entry will close February 29, 2016 at 12:00pm EST. The winner will be announced the same day at 5:00pm EST. The gift card will be delivered electronically, so I will need the winner’s email address. I will use Random.org to find the winner.

You can enter to win twice. Here’s how:

1.|Subscribe to my blog and comment on this post stating you want in! (If you are already a subscriber and you’d like to be entered, just comment on this post letting me know.) [This earns you one entry.]

2.|Follow me on Twitter and mention me (@AilaStephens) in a post using the hashtag #Ailas25Giveaway. I’d love these posts to include words of encouragement to other writers. (Be sure to spell everything correctly, I cannot find your post if you do not use the correct hashtag.) [This earns you one entry.]

You do not have to do both to win, but doing so doubles your chances!

I hope you’ll participate – and best of luck! πŸ™‚


UPDATE! While this may have had the least participation in the history of giveaways, I was still pretty excited about it. Congratulations Sarah Lentz!

Prize winner

 

4 thoughts on “Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!”

Leave a Reply

